Fly Me To The Moon
Minit | 1969

Fly Me To The Moon • Baby! You Oughta Think It Over • I'm A Midnight Mover • What Is This • Somebody Special • Take Me • Moonlight In Vermont • Love, The Time Is Now • I'm In Love • California Dreamin' • No Money In My Pocket • Lillie Mae


My Prescription
Minit | 1970

How I Miss You Baby • More Than I Can Stand • It's Gonna Rain • Everyone's Gone To The Moon • I Can't Take It Like A Man • I Left My Heart In San Francisco • Arkansas State Prison • I'm Gonna Forget About You • Don't Look Bac • Tried And Convicted • Thank You


The Womack Live
Liberty | 1970

Let It Out • Intro • Oh How I Miss You Baby • California Dreamin' • Something • Everybody's Talkin' • Medley: Laughing And Clowning, To Live The Past, I'm A Midnight Mover, The Preacher, More Than I Can Stand


United Artists | 1971

Communication • Come l'Amore • Fire and Rain • (If You Don't Want My Love) • Give It Back • Medley: Monologue/They Long to Be, Close to You • Everything Is Beautiful • That's the Way I Feel About 'Cha • Yield Not to Temptation


United Artists | 1972

I Can Understand It • Woman's Gotta Have It • And I Love Her • Got To Get You Back • Simple Man • Ruby Dean • Thing Called Love • Sweet Caroline • Harry Hippie


Across 110th Street
United Artists| 1972

Across 110th Street • We Thought We Were Ok • Harlem Clavinette • If You Don't Want My Love • Punk Errand Boy • Hang on in There • Man • Quicksand • 150 Rounds • Harlem Love Theme • Sick & Tired • Across 110th Street • Take the Money • Do It Right • Hang on in There • If You Don't Want My Love • This Is the Police • Across 110th Street


Facts Of Life
United Artists | 1973

Nobody Wants You When You're Down and Out • I'm Through Trying to Prove My Love to You • If You Can't Give Her Love, Give Her Up • That's Heaven to Me • Medley: Holdin' on to My Baby's Love/Nobody • Medley: Fact of Life/He'll Be There When the Sun Goes Down • Can't Stop a Man in Love • Look of Love • Natural Man • All Along the Watchtower


Lookin' For A Love Again
United Artists | 1974

Looking For A Love • I Don't Wanna Be Hurt By Ya Love Again • Doing It My Way • Let It Hang Out • Point Of No Return • You're Welcome, Stop On By • You're Messing Up A Good Thing • Don't Let Me Down • Copper Kettle • There's One Thing That Beats Falling


I Don't Know What The World Is Coming To
United Artists | 1975

Interlude #1/ I Don't Know • Superstar • (If You Want My Love) Put Something Down On It • Git It • What's Your World • Check It Out • Interlude #2 • Jealous Love • It's All Over Now • Yes, Jesus Loves Me


Safety Zone
United Artists | 1975

Everythin's Gonna Be Allright • I Wish It Would Rain • Trust In Me • Where There's A Will, There's A Way • Love Ain't Something You Can Get For Free • Something You Got • Dylight • I Feel A Groove Coming On

  Home | Biografie | Diskografie | Links | Kontakt Seite 1Seite 2Seite 3